Welcome to Our Series of Free Downloads; Our Published Paperbacks & E-Books

WELCOME TO OUR SERIES OF FREE DOWNLOADS, our Published Paperbacks and E-Books.

Firstly, welcome to our series of Free Downloads.

Dear Hearts, we would be very pleased were you to read our story. We have three free pdf downloads for your enjoyment.


Free – ABC of Spirit Talk 1. In The Beginning

3in1 160x240complete

We are pleased to announce the first of many books detailing our lives as consciousnesses.

Yes, dear ones, read on for the beginning of our tale.

We hope you find yourself within its pages.

Audio: Should you care to listen while you read –

In the Beginning – Audio by Carolyn Page


Free – ABC of Spirit Talk 2. We Who Have Nothing


Where shall we begin, dearest? Shall we begin by telling our readers a little about ourselves? Indeed, we believe this is a fine place to start. For those who have not read our first book, In The Beginning, we shall speak briefly of ourselves. Indeed we shall, dear hearts.

We are consciousness, dear hearts. That’s right. We are a consciousness. We, and you, and all you see, dear ones, are a consciousness, to be sure.

We Who Have Nothing – Audio by Carolyn Pages


Free – ABC of Spirit Talk 3. Our Time Has Come


Our time has come for yet another book, dearest, indeed. And what shall we talk about? Ah, yes; we can talk about our lives as (so-called) spirit. Yes?

Yes, I’m sure our readers would enjoy that.

And you, dear heart; would you enjoy talking about our lives as consciousnesses?

I would indeed. Yes, I’d love that topic to be discussed.

Indeed, dearest. On we go:


Many blessings, Dear Ones, Many blessings.

© 2014 Carolyn Page & The Collective Consciousness
ABC of Spirit Talk

Our Published Paperbacks & E-Books

Book 1 ~ Tomorrow’s End

We would delight in you reading our offering, Dear Ones. Our hope is that you will read with the expectation of Love and Perfection becoming your watchword.  Many blessings, Dear Heart.

ISBN – 978-1367475434 Paperback ~ Click on the images for more details.

Book 2 ~ Changes

The second in our series, Dear Ones. Won’t you join with us in bringing this knowledge to the fore, Dear Heart; to the fore where all will see the changes to come. Many blessings, Dear One, Many blessings.

ISBN – 978-1366482761 Paperback ~ Click on the images for more details.

Book 3 ~ Bringing of Light

The third in our series, Dear Hearts, brings more knowledge for you. Within it can be found the various ‘chores’ the Light Workers of the World face today, and into the, so-called, future.

ISBN – 978-1366482761 Paperback ~ Click on the images for more details.

Many blessings, Dear One, Many blessings.

© Carolyn Page 2016 – ABC of Spirit Talk / Light Workers of the World 

We Love Hearing From You...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.